Event: MILIPOL 2017


Location: Paris, France

Date of Event: 11/21/2017-11/24/2017

Products: Defense, security products

Project Officer: Mary Lynn Landgraf 202-482-7909

Official Show Website: https://en.milipol.com/

Hide details for List of ParticipantsList of Participants
Danielle PascoalExport Sales88 Century DriveWoonsocket, RI 02895401-762-5500
4017625514
dpascoal@acw1.comwww.acw1.com
Doris RunaDirector570 Hale AveOakdale, MN 55128651-256-2069651-256-2038 Ashley Gumz- druna@superfabric.comwww.superfabric.com
Ernie ChornyeiCEO63 Tom Harvey Rd.Westerly, RI 02891401-225-2627401-596-1896ernestchornyei@cs.com / leslie@navajo-fabrics.comwww.navajo-fabrics.com
George KapplerCEO70 Grimes DriveGuntersville, AL 35976256-505-4000256-505-4151gkappler@kappler.comwww.kappler.com 
Robert MillerCEO43-10 23rd StreetLong Island City, NY 11101718 392 1640
7183921601
rma.nyc@verizon.netwww.rmamilitary.net
Kelly Iowa-7600 E. Arapahoe Rd. #120Centennial, CO 80112805-646-3879805-646-3874kelly@hwigear.comwww.hwigear.com
Raymond CottonPresident/CEO415 17th Street Suite 1Oregon City, OR 97045503-946-3520N/Aray@fixnzip.comwww.fixnzip.com
Sean Benninghoff/ Juan Carlos GonzalesSales Manager804 Green Valley Suit 300Greensboro, NC 2740834610565333/ +1-(336)-379-2855
13363792855
Sean.Benninghoff@itg-global.com , juancarlos.gonzales@burlington.com
Jimmy HollimanCEO750 Belmont WayPinole, CA 94564510-741-3602510-741-3657j.holliman@eeonyx.comwww.eeonyx.com
Bill StrangCEO3900 Early RoadHarrisonburg, VA 22801540-434-8974540-434-7796 bstrang@tssi-ops.comwww.tssi-ops.com
Thomas Young 920 Milliken Road, M-159Spartanburg, SC 29303210-260-9639N/Atommy.young@milliken.comhttp://millikenmilitary.milliken.com/
Bill Mathes 6316 Yadkin Road Fayetteville, NC 28303910-826-3677910-826-3680Bill@21sttactical.com www.21stTactical.com
Don Nelson 17634 NE Airport WayPortland, OR 97230503-866-2852503-382-2507dnelson@danner.comwww.danner.com
Jeff Gagnon 34 Cellu DrNashua NH 03063603-821-6318336-379-2298 Jgagnon@worthenind.com , Bgase@worthenind.comwww.worthenind.com
Dave DahmVP International17 Research Park DriveWeldon Spring, MO 63304636-685-1057636-300-8717daved@propper.comwww.propper.com