Contact OTEXA

Joshua Teitelbaum, Deputy Assistant Secretary
Terry Labat, Senior Advisor to the Deputy Assistant Secretary
Janet Heinzen, Office Director
Kim-Bang Nguyen, Director of Export Promotion/Strategic Business Alliances
Maria D’Andrea, Supervisor, Eastern Hemisphere Team
Richard Stetson, Supervisor, Western Hemisphere Team


OFFICE
TELEPHONE
FAX
Deputy Assistant Secretary
(202) 482-3737
(202) 482-2331
Senior Advisor to the Deputy Assistant Secretary
(202) 482-2487
(202) 482-2331
Office Director
(202) 482-5078
(202) 482-2331
Export Promotion/Strategic Business Alliances
(202) 482-4805
(202) 482-2331
Eastern Hemisphere
(202) 482-4058
(202) 482-2331
Western Hemisphere
(202) 482-3400
(202) 482-2331

ALL PHONE AND FAX NUMBERS BEGIN WITH (202) 482-####
FAX # (202) 482-2331


Name
Portfolio
Phone
Email
Joshua TeitelbaumDeputy Assistant Secretary 482-3737Joshua.Teitelbaum@trade.gov
Terry LabatSenior Advisor to Deputy Assistant Secretary 482-2487Terry.Labat@trade.gov
Lucy Santiago DAS Administrative Specialist
482-3737
Lucrecia.Santiago@trade.gov
Janet HeinzenDirector
482-5078
Janet.Heinzen@trade.gov
Yolanda Peterson Program Assistant
482-3400
Yolanda.Peterson@trade.gov
Kim-Bang NguyenExport Promotion Manager, Apparel, Made-in-USA database
482-4805
Kim-Bang.Nguyen@trade.gov
Mary Lynn LandgrafExport Promotion, Technical and Military applications
482-7909
Mary-Lynn.Landgraf@trade.gov
Peter ParkerIT, Website, Databases
482-1449
Peter.Parker@trade.gov
Richard StetsonSupervisor, Western Hemisphere
482-2582
Richard.Stetson@trade.gov
Rachel Alarid Canada, Panama, Caribbean, DR EIAP, NEI
482-5154
Rachel.Alarid@trade.gov
Robert CarriggTPP, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Foreign Trade Zones, Safeguards, Economic Research and Analysis, Top Market Report
482-2573
Robert.Carrigg@trade.gov
Maria Goodman CAFTA-DR, Commercial Availability (Short Supply), IPR, Haiti, Legislation
482-3651
Maria.Goodman@trade.gov
Laurie MeaseSmart Fabrics, NAFTA, Mexico, Bolivia, Ecuador, Venezuela, Peru, Colombia, ITDS
482-2043
Laurie.Mease@trade.gov
Maria D’Andrea-YothersSupervisor, Eastern Hemisphere
TPP, Australia, Korea, and Singapore FTAs, DFO to ITAC 13, Legislation including MTBs, Berry Amendment
482-1550
Maria.D’Andrea-Yothers@trade.gov
Homer Boyer AGOA, Middle East, Travel Goods, Footwear 482-5156 Homer.Boyer@trade.gov
Linda MartinichEurope, TTIP, Market Access Case Manager, Fibers, Carpets and Rugs
482-3588
Linda.Martinich@trade.gov
Rebecca GeigerMTBs, OTEXA Webpage Content Updates, Travel Goods, Used Clothing
482-3117
Rebecca.Geiger@trade.gov
Donald NiewiaroskiSouth and Central Asia, Africa, Middle East, MTBs, Apparel and Footwear, Secondary DFO to ITAC 13
482-2496
Donald.Niewiaroski@trade.gov

++


Office of Textiles and Apparel (OTEXA)
U.S. Department of Commerce
Washington, DC 20230
Phone: (202) 482-5078  |  Fax: (202) 482-2331
OTEXA@trade.gov