Contact OTEXA

Joshua Teitelbaum, Deputy Assistant Secretary
Janet Heinzen, Office Director
Kim-Bang Nguyen, Director of Export Promotion/Strategic Business Alliances
Maria D’Andrea, Supervisor, Eastern Hemisphere Team
Richard Stetson, Acting Supervisor, Western Hemisphere Team


OFFICE
TELEPHONE
FAX
Deputy Assistant Secretary
(202) 482-3737
(202) 482-2331
Office Director
(202) 482-5078
(202) 482-2331
Export Promotion/Strategic Business Alliances
(202) 482-4805
(202) 482-2331
Eastern Hemisphere
(202) 482-4058
(202) 482-2331
Western Hemisphere
(202) 482-3400
(202) 482-2331

ALL PHONE AND FAX NUMBERS BEGIN WITH (202) 482-####
FAX # (202) 482-2331

Name
Portfolio
Phone
Email
Janet HeinzenDirector
482-5078
Janet.Heinzen@trade.gov
Lucy Santiago DAS Administrative Assistant
482-5078
Lucrecia.Santiago@trade.gov
Richard StetsonActing Supervisor, Western Hemisphere; CAFTA-DR, Colombia and Peru FTAs, CBP Liaison
482-2582
Richard.Stetson@trade.gov
Robert CarriggTPP rules and short supply list, Brazil, Argentina,, Chile, Foreign Trade Zones, Safeguards, Economic Research
482-2573
Robert.Carrigg@trade.gov
Maria Dybczak (On Detail away from Office in 2015)Commercial Availability cases, Caribbean Countries, Haiti Programs
482-3651
Maria.Dybczak@trade.gov
Laurie MeaseCommercial Availability, Mexico, Bolivia, Ecuador, Venezuela, Peru, Colombia, ITDS, Haiti
482-2043
Laurie.Mease@trade.gov
Rachel AlaridCanada, Panama FTA, CAFTA-DR, DR 2:1 Program, Caribbean Countries, Quad Chart, NEI
482-5154
Rachel.Alarid@trade.gov
Yolanda PetersonAdministrative Assistant
482-3400
Yolanda.Peterson@trade.gov
Maria D’AndreaSupervisor, Eastern Hemisphere
TPP Market Access, Australia and Singapore FTAs, ITAC 13 DFO
482-1550
Maria.D’Andrea@trade.gov
Linda MartinichEurope, TTIP, Market Access case manager
482-3588
Linda.Martinich@trade.gov
Rebecca GeigerMiscellaneous tariff bills, OTEXA webpage content updates
482-3117
Rebecca.Geiger@trade.gov
Pamela KirklandNear East Asia, Middle East, Bahrain, Korea, Morocco and Oman FTAs, Textile and Travel Goods Analyst, miscellaneous tariff bills
482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Donald NiewiaroskiSouth and Central Asia, Africa, AGOA, ITAC 13, Apparel and Footwear Analyst. Secondary ITAC 13 DFO, miscellaneous tariff bills
482-2496
Donald.Niewiaroski@trade.gov
Kim-Bang NguyenExport Promotion Manager, Apparel, Made-in-USA database
482-4805
Kim-Bang.Nguyen@trade.gov
Mary Lynn LandgrafExport Promotion, Technical and Military applications
482-7909
Mary-Lynn.Landgraf@trade.gov
Peter ParkerIT, Website, Databases
482-1449
Peter.Parker@trade.gov


Office of Textiles and Apparel (OTEXA)
U.S. Department of Commerce
Washington, DC 20230
Phone: (202) 482-5078  |  Fax: (202) 482-2331
OTEXA@trade.gov